Monday, 31 December 2012

My review of Me, Suzy P

Me, Suzy P by Karen Saunders
Release Date: January 1, 2013
Goodreads | Amazon UK | Amazon | The Book Depository

Me, Suzy P14-year-old Suzy Puttock and her three best friends lead an average teenage life, spending most of their time in school, home or hanging out in cafes. Side-splitting mishaps and cringe moments have a nasty habit of following Suzy wherever she goes, but otherwise life's pretty normal - she's been going out with Danny since forever, her nutty older sister Amber's wedding is taking up all her family's attention and her annoying younger sister Harry is intent on making her life a misery. 

But when gorgeous new boy Zach starts showing Suzy attention, she wonders if the grass may be greener on the other side of the romantic fence. Before Suzy knows it, she has broken up with Danny, there's a huge rift in her friendship group and life is careering off track. Can she sort herself out before things are messed up completely?

Me, Suzy P is an entertaining and interesting novel that will make readers laugh endlessly! This is the perfect book for younger readers who love books like Dork Diaries and the Georgia Nicolson series. 

Me, Suzy P is about a fourteen-year-old girl, Suzy Puttock, who loves to hang out with her three best friends at their favourite cafe. Unfortunately, Suzy is an accident prone and seams to leave cringe-worthy moments behind everywhere she goes. And when her sister chooses green dresses for her bridesmaids, Suzy is horrified. To make matters worse, there is a gorgeous new boy named Zach who seems to enjoy flirting with her. But Suzy has a boyfriend and she doesn't know how to pick between them.

Even though this book is aimed at younger readers, I did enjoy it. It kept me entertained for a good few hours! The characters were awesome and all had great personalities. Especially Suzy's family who were absolutely crazy and I loved to read about. 

At first I was worried about how the story was going to be rounded off but the author ended the book perfectly with a Happily Ever After, which fit the book perfectly. I don't know how else to describe this book except HILARIOUS! The romance is cute and sweet and made me say "aawwwrrr" quite a few times. 

Me, Suzy P expresses all the teen emotions that a young girl would be feeling at this stage in her life. There's boy trouble, family hate, friendship breakups, confusing dilemmas and awkward situations. Looking for a good laugh? I would definitely recommend you this.

- A review copy was provided by the publisher. Thank you Templar!

Saturday, 29 December 2012

Book Haul (#27)


I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas! I certainly did. On top of the good Christmas, I've been able to sleep in until the late hours of the morning because it's the holidays. WOOOOOO! Who doesn't love to sleep in?

Anyways, I joined the UK Secret Santa and my Secret Santa mailed me some incredible books that I have wanted to read for a long time. If you're reading this, Secret Santa, I would just like to say that I am extremely grateful for my presents!!

Here are the books that I've received this week:
Is It Just Me?Storm (Elemental, #1)
Is It Just Me? by Miranda Hart - Received -
My parents got me this book for Christmas! Thank you! If you live in the UK you'll probably recognise Miranda Hart from her comedy TV show 'Miranda', she is HILARIOUS.
Storm (Elemental #1) by Brigid Kemmerer - Received -  
Thank you, Secret Santa!!!!!! I have wanted this book for SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO long. I love you. Whoever you are; you're amazing. I read it on Christmas day, and it was awesome.
Once (Eve, #2)Mystic City (Mystic City, #1)
Once (Anna #2) by Anna Carey - Received -
Thank you, Secret Santa! I can't wait to find out what happens to Eve and Caleb. 
Mystic City (Mystic City #1) by Theo Lawrence - Received -
Thank you, Secret Santa! I've heard some mixed things about this book but I'm intrigued by the cover.
If I LieBeautiful Disaster (Beautiful, #1)
If I Lie by Corrine Jackson - Received -
Thank you, Secret Santa! I've seen this one around on Goodreads and I've been longing for it.
Beautiful Disaster (Beautiful #1) by Jamie McGuire - Received -
Once again, THANK YOU, SECRET SANTA! I read it yesterday and thought it was really good.
Tempting the Player (Gamble Brothers, #2)Opal (Lux, #3)
I bought this book to read for the JLA readathon! I enjoyed Tempting the Best Man so I thought why not read the sequel?
I finished this book at 4am this morning. Omg. Oh my freakin' god. That is one big cliffhanger! *Sobs* I need Origin.

That's my haul for this week! Leave a link to your book haul in the comments and I will check it out.

Enjoy your books,
Sam :D

Thursday, 27 December 2012

Best of 2012 Giveaway Hop

Hello, my beautiful people!
Let's give a woop for Boxing Day!! The day when everything is in the sales and we can all pretend that we're rich! Did you all have a nice Christmas? I spent my entire day watching movies and eating chocolate... yeah, a great way to end the year. 
This giveaway hop is hosted by Kathy at I Am A Reader, Not A Writer.

Yesterday I posted my Best of 2012 list so for this giveaway I'm offering one of the books from the list that can be found HERE, for the winner. The giveaway is international as long as The Book Depository ships to you.
**Giveaway Ended**
Natasha Z.
Email me back ASAP!

Have a great day,
Sam :D

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

Waiting on Wednesday (31)


This week I'm waiting for...
Of Triton (Of Poseidon, #2)
Release Date: May 28, 2013
In this sequel to OF POSEIDON, Emma has just learned that her mother is a long-lost Poseidon princess, and now struggles with an identity crisis: As a Half-Breed, she’s a freak in the human world and an abomination in the Syrena realm below. Syrena law states that all Half- Breeds should be put to death.

As if that’s not bad enough, her mother’s reappearance among the Syrena turns the two kingdoms—Poseidon and Triton—against one another. Which leaves Emma with a decision to make: Should she comply with Galen’s request to keep herself safe and just hope for the best? Or should she risk it all and reveal herself—and her Gift—to save a people she’s never known?

That cover is just... AHH, I love it! I haven't read Of Poseidon yet, but I've ordered it and it should get here soon. (I hope.) I have not read the blurb for this book, I quickly copied and pasted it from Goodreads so I wouldn't spoil the first book for myself. 

Have you guys read Of Poseidon? Please tell what you thought of it! From what I've heard, it's meant to be absolutely amazing and the characters are meant to be wonderful, especially Galen? I have no idea! I want the book in my hands NOOOOOOWWWW.
Leave a link to your WoW post in the comments and I will check it out!

Have a good Boxing day!
Sam :D

Tuesday, 25 December 2012

Sam's Best of 2012

MERRY CHRISTMAS! I hope you're all spending some good quality time with your families/friends, and having lots of fun! I certainly am; my family are crazy. 

Since it's Christmas day and 2013 is just around the corner, I thought I should share some of my favourite 2012 reads with you. I'm sure you will know at least one of the books that I've picked because they're all pretty well known, but if you don't then I would recommend them all to you! Just click on the title of the book below the picture and the link will take you straight to the Goodreads page so you can read more about it and add it to your TBR lists.

Without further ado, here are my favourites of 2012...
Defiance (Defiance, #1)

Defiance (Defiance #1) by C. J. Redwine
Release Date: September 6, 2012
Defiance is crazy good! It's a high fantasy with a heart-wrenching romance that will have readers hooked. I can see this book becoming a very exciting movie... at least I hope it will one day become a movie!
Unravelling (Unravelling, #1)
Release Date: June 7, 2012
Unravelling starts off almost like a contemporary; everything is normal. But then the whole story is flipped upside down and you won't want to put it down. Action, mysteries, romance and an element of dystopia, make sure you check this one out!
Deadly Hemlock
Release Date: July 5, 2012
One of the best YA werewolf books out there! I adored all the characters, and the romance was gorgeous. Can't wait for the sequel.
Pushing the Limits (Pushing the Limits, #1)
Release Date: August 3, 2012
LOVED, LOVED, LOVED! One of the best contemporary books out there! I think I should move on otherwise I won't stop raving about this book. There is an AMAZING romance... Read this. Now.
Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, #1)
Release Date: August 2, 2012
This book was... Kick-ass. I mean, the action was heart-stopping! The way the author writes is incredibly addictive. Not to mention, the cover is just WOWZA?
Sweet Evil (The Sweet Trilogy, #1)
Release Date: May 1, 2012
Sweet Evil was hot. Kaidan. Kaidan. Kaidan. Need some more Kaidan? Thank God there's not much of a wait until the sequel, Sweet Peril. If you love YA paranormal and romance then this book is for you!
The Golden Lily (Bloodlines, #2)

Release Date: June 12, 2012
The sequel to the exquisite Bloodlines! I love Adrian and I need The Indigo Spell... right now. If you want to read this series then make sure you read the main series first, The Vampire Academy, because it gives you a better idea of the characters. 
The Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden, #1)

Release Date: April 24, 2012
I am just in love with Julie Kagawa! It seems she can write about vampires too, after demonstrating how she can creatively write about fairies in her last series, The Iron Fey. If you love books that are written well then you must check out Julie's works!
Alice in Zombieland (White Rabbit Chronicles, #1)

Release Date: October 25, 2012
*Screams* As soon as I read the blurb for this book, I knew I would love it. I've read Gena's YA series, Intertwined, and I fell head over heals for the plot and characters. I think I love this book even more! There's zombies and romance and AHHH! I want the sequel.
Onyx (Lux, #2)

Release Date: August 14, 2012
This is the sequel to the best YA sci-fi novel, Obsidian. If you love aliens and romance then you NEED to pick up the Lux series. Seriously, they can not afford to be missed!
Before I Wake (Soul Screamers, #6)

Release Date: July 6, 2012
This is the sixth book in the Soul Screamers series and the books just get better and better! The characters have grown so much since we met them in My Soul to Take and I am anxiously awaiting the last book, With All My Soul. (Tod, I love you.)
Cinder (Lunar Chronicles, #1)

Release Date: January 3, 2012
Cinder was nothing like I thought it would be; it was so much better. A breath-taking adventure and a romance just waiting to happen, I could not put this book down! And the ending... the horrible, horrible ending! I need Scarlet, the sequel, which is apparently about a Red Riding Hood who crosses paths with Cinder? I don't know but I WANT IT!
Graffiti Moon

Release Date: February 14, 2012
This book made me laugh... a lot! I want to read more from Cath Crowley because this book was just right up my street. It had an adorable plot with a set of awesome characters.

Release Date: August 28, 2012
After reading Saving June, I could not wait to get my hand on this book. It's very different from other contemporaries but, nonetheless, I enjoyed it tremendously! 
Under the Never Sky (Under the Never Sky, #1)

Release Date: January 3, 2012
That cover is beautiful. This book takes you into an incredible world and, believe me, you won't want to leave. Bring on the sequel, Through the Ever Night, which is out next month in the US.
Requiem (Delirium, #3)
Release Date: March 21, 2013
This is the last book in the Delirium trilogy and it was absolutely, mind-blowingly (not actually a word) INCREDIBLE! If you love dystopia mixed with romance then GO BUY THIS BOOK RIGHT THIS MOMENT!
My Life Next Door

Release Date: June 14, 2012
This book made me swoon endlessly. I was head over heals for the characters, especially Jase. I want a sequel but I know there won't be one! *Sobs* I loved Jase so much... I WANT A JASE!

Those were my favourites from this year, quite a lot, eh? I'm hoping to read and find even more awesome books in 2013! What were your favourites? Let me know in the comments below so I can check them out in 2013. 

Enjoy your Christmas!
Sam :D

Monday, 24 December 2012

My review of My Life Next Door

My Life of Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
Release Date: June 14, 2012
Goodreads | Amazon UK | Amazon | The Book Depository

My Life Next Door“One thing my mother never knew, and would disapprove of most of all, was that I watched the Garretts. All the time.”

The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, numerous, messy, affectionate. And every day from her balcony perch, seventeen-year-old Samantha Reed wishes she was one of them . . . until one summer evening, Jase Garrett climbs her terrace and changes everything. As the two fall fiercely in love, Jase's family makes Samantha one of their own. Then in an instant, the bottom drops out of her world and she is suddenly faced with an impossible decision. Which perfect family will save her? Or is it time she saved herself?

My Life Next Door is the perfect contemporary read with a romance that will have girls helplessly swooning. I've been eyeing this book for MONTHS and I am not the slightest disappointed or let down by the story or the characters. I'm pretty sure this book will stay with me for a very, very long time.

Samantha Reed is a good girl who always follows her mother's rules and regulations, unlike her sister who started rebelling since she was a teenager. Her mother is a politician who doesn't always have time for Samantha, so she kills time by sitting at her window watching her neighbors, the Garretts, who have God knows how many children. On top of the big family, they are not organised at all; their lawn is never mowed, toys thrown all over the place and Samantha's mother does not approve. But she watches them anyway, like she has always been doing for years; wishing she was part of such a loving family. One evening and Samantha's life is tipped upside down, when Jase Garret climbs up her terrace. And before she knows it, they are falling in love and she is part of the family. But you can never be happy for too long, right? A devastating situation occurs and Samantha has to decide which perfect family to betray...

I ate this book all up and I couldn't have loved it more. I adored each and every member of the Garrett family, and I actually found myself longing to be part of such a caring and loving family. They made me laugh, smile and they brought a tear to my eye. Fitzpatrick writes effortlessly about a family who are not perfect yet always have love to keep them together.

The romance in this book sticks out for me; it's sweet, it's realistic, and it's everything a teenage girl in this day and age craves. Jase Garret may possibly be my favourite guy in YA contemporary. I mean, apart from being good looking and absolutely drool-worthy, he has a beautiful personality. He gets embarrassed, he gets over-protective, he works hard, he cares about his siblings, he is sweet, and he is 100% swoon worthy. Throughout the ENTIRE book I was thinking, "I WANT A JASE IN MY LIFE!!" and "Damn, Samantha is so lucky, maybe we should just swap places?

To ruin the happiness of the book, a horrible event is thrown in at Samantha and Jase's highest point. It puts their relationship through the ultimate test and you will wonder how on earth are they going to make it out the other side. But Fitzpatrick offers a satisfying ending that will leave you mourning for a sequel and another visit into the Garrett's house.

I would rave about this book all day if you asked me to because I absolutely loved it and it went over and way beyond my expectations. If you're looking for an incredible contemporary filled with romance, mystery and a whole load of I-wish-that-were-me situations then pick up My Life Next Door right now. I can't wait to read more of the author's future works, but for now... Huntley Fitzpatrick, I love you... Can we have an epilogue, please?

Saturday, 22 December 2012

Book Haul (#26)


Here are the books that I have received/bought this week:
Requiem (Delirium, #3)Elixir (Covenant, #3.5)
Thank you so much, Hodder & Stoughton! I finished it the day I received it and I am just... speechless. The review is not going to be posted until February but you can check out my reaction to the book HERE!
This is a novella that fits between Deity and Apollyon and is told from the POV of Aiden. I'm interested to see how this one goes...
My Life Next DoorThe Lost Prince (The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten, #1)
Thanks a bunch, Hannah @ In The Best Worlds for sending me this book as a RAK! I finished this book on Thursday night and it was epic! I'm looking forward to more of Huntley Fitzpatrick's works.
The Lost Prince (The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten #1) by Julie Kagawa - Received -
Thank you Mira Ink, who are publishing this in January in the UK! You can check out my review HERE!

That's my haul for this week. What did you get? Leave a link to your book haul in the comments below and I'll check it out!

Have a good Christmas,
Sam :D

Recent Posts:

My review of Masque of the Red Death by Bethany Griffin
Interview with Sarah Alderson, author of Fated and Severed
Waiting on Wednesday - Spirit by Brigid Kemmerer

Friday, 21 December 2012

My review of The Lost Prince

The Lost Prince (The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten #1) by Julie Kagawa 
Release Date: October 23, 2012
Goodreads | Amazon UK | Amazon | The Book Depository
The Lost Prince (The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten, #1)

Don't look at Them. Never let Them know you can see Them.That is Ethan Chase's unbreakable rule. Until the fey he avoids at all costs—including his reputation—begin to disappear, and Ethan is attacked. Now he must change the rules to protect his family. To save a girl he never thought he'd dare to fall for.

Ethan thought he had protected himself from his older sister's world—the land of Faery. His previous time in the Iron Realm left him with nothing but fear and disgust for the world Meghan Chase has made her home, a land of myth and talking cats, of magic and seductive enemies. But when destiny comes for Ethan, there is no escape from a danger long, long forgotten.

When I heard that Julie Kagawa had written a spin-off series to the Iron Fey series, all that went through my mind was: I MUST READ THIS BOOK AS SOON AS HUMANLY POSSIBLE. And then when I saw the US cover, I thought, "OoooooOOoo, who's this hottie?" and when I read the blurb and saw it was about Ethan, (The LITTLE, cute Ethan...who is now a hot teenager), I felt shocked and extremely excited.
The Lost Prince was everything I could have hoped for! Action, romance, mysteries and evil fey will each make their appearance in the book and the overall plot will blow. Your. Mind. Julie Kagawa has once again dragged readers into her captivating world of fey and refused to let us leave.

This book is told from Meghan's younger brother Ethan. He isn't the most likable of people. He distances himself from others to keep them out of his dangerous life. Ethan can see the Fey and he will do anything to protect himself and his family, no matter how hard he has to push people away. But when he gets dragged into a whole load of Fey mess, with a girl he never expected to fall for, Ethan knows it's time to finally face up to the world his sister was so determined to protect him from.

I really enjoyed reading for Ethan's point of view. He is rude and he is unapproachable, and at first I found it hard to connect with him and struggled to see the remains of the sweet, vulnerable boy that Meghan left behind in the Iron Fey series. However, as the book progresses we see how Ethan's history with the Fey has shaped him into the man he is now.

When Ethan meets Kenzie everything gets a lot more interesting. No matter how hard he tries to push her away, she just keeps coming back! Kenzie is bubbly, full of life and one of the most optimistic characters I have ever encountered in fiction. She is a very likable character and one that you won't forget easily. 

I am delighted to say that characters from the Iron Fey series do make an appearance, but also a whole load of new ones that I am positive that readers will fall in love with. The Lost Prince is full of fey action, mysteries and blossoming romance. I can not wait to read the sequel, The Traitor Son, which I am anxiously waiting to order.

The Lost Prince was a pleasure to read and I would highly recommend this book to everyone who's read the Iron Fey series. You don't have to read the Iron Fey series for this book to make sense but it would give you a better idea of the characters and their history. Read this book as soon as possible!

- A review copy was provided by the publisher. Thank you Mira Ink/Harlequin Teen!

US Cover:
The Lost Prince (The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten, #1)

Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Waiting on Wednesday (30)


This week I'm waiting for...
Spirit (Elemental, #3)
Release Date: May, 2013
With power comes enemies. Lots of them.

Hunter Garrity just wants to be left alone. He’s learned the hard way that his unusual abilities come at a price. And he can’t seem to afford any allies.

He’s up to his neck in hostiles. His grandfather, spoiling for a fight. The Merrick brothers, who think he ratted them out. Calla, the scheming psycho who wants to use him as bait.

Then there’s Kate Sullivan, the new girl at school. She’s not hostile. She’s bold. Funny. Hot. But she’s got an agenda, too.

With supposedly secret powers rippling to the surface everywhere around him, Hunter knows something ugly is about to go down. But finding out what means he’ll have to find someone he can trust…

I've heard LOADS of stunning things about this series and I am yet to start it! I know... BOO SAM! BOOOOOOO! But I am buying Storm ASAP because I am desperate to find out about these hot boys and their powers. 
I would really appreciate it if you leave a comment telling me whether you've read and loved/hated this series so far. I would love to know what you all think about it.

Leave a link to your WoW post and I'll check it out!

Have a great week,
Sam :D

Tuesday, 18 December 2012



Today I am here to show you the sequel to Fated by Sarah Alderson, which is called Severed, and an interview I had with her! Some of the answers she's given are really interesting so you better check them out later on in the post.

For those of you who haven't heard of Fated, you can check out the cover and blurb below. Don't read the blurb for Severed if you don't haven't read Fated because it might ruin the story for you.
Fated (Fated, #1)
Release Date: January 5, 2012
What happens when you discover you aren't who you thought you were? And that the person you love is the person who will betray you? If your fate is already determined, can you fight it?

When Evie Tremain discovers that she’s the last in a long line of Demon slayers and that she’s being hunted by an elite band of assassins –Shapeshifters, Vampires and Mixen demons amongst them – she knows she can’t run. They’ll find her wherever she goes. Instead she must learn to stand and fight.

But when the half-human, half-Shadow Warrior Lucas Gray is sent to spy on Evie and then ordered to kill her before she can fulfil a dangerous prophecy, their fates become inextricably linked. The war that has raged for one thousand years between humans and demons is about to reach a devastating and inevitable conclusion. Either one or both of them will die before this war ends.

If your life becomes bound to another’s, what will it take to sever it?
Severed (Fated, #2)
Release Date: November 30, 2012
Fate brought them together. Now it’s threatening to tear them apart.

As the last in a long line of demon slayers, Evie’s destiny is to end the war that has raged for centuries between humans and demons.

Lucas, the half-Shadow Warrior half-human who was sent to kill her, has betrayed his own Brotherhood and his family to fight alongside her.

With an army of unhumans on their tail, Evie and Lucas are forced into an uneasy alliance with a group of rogue Hunters who offer protection and the promise of answers.

As the past is untangled and the dark history of the Hunters revealed, Evie discovers that severing the realms is going to require a lot more than just fighting. It’s going to require a sacrifice – one that only she can make.

…More than realms will be severed.
You can read my review of Fated HERE and you can read my review of Severed HERE! Check them out if you're interested.

Now here is my interview with Sarah:
How many books are there going to be in the Fated series?
At the moment there are three books. Severed is the second and Shadowed the third, which will be out in March. The story does wrap up but there is a possibility of a fourth book which I may write one day. I'll see how the reaction to these two is first though!

Where did the idea for the Fated series come from?
The idea came when I was on a road trip around California. Although I'm originally from London I now live in Indonesia but spend my summers in the states and Europe (I'm a Sagittarius's in my bones). California is one of my favourite places in the world and I was just inspired. I think the idea just popped into my head, inspired no doubt by growing up on shows like Buffy.

What other projects are you working on at the moment?
I've just finished two contemporary YA thrillers which are being published by Simon & Schuster. The Sound is out in August 2013 and is about an English girl Ren who takes a summer job nannying on the island of Nantucket and gets caught in the middle of the rich kids who summer on the island and the local kids. There's also a serial killer killing nannies. It was a lot of fun to write, and in part based on when I was 17 and nannied on Nantucket. It's a bit like Gossip Girl crossed with The Killing.

Then there's Control, which is out in August 2014. It's another thriller, this time set over 24 hours in New York and it was so much fun to write.

I've also been writing a short story about Amber & Ryder (from Hunting Lila) and how they met and got recruited by Demos. That will be available in March. And I've been working on the screenplay of Hunting Lila which was a real privilege as I was working with an Oscar nominated editor. But I can't talk much about it as it's all wrapped up in secrecy. Let's just say it's looking great and although films are always very different to books I'm so happy with where it's going and can't wait for the next stage of development (finding a director and the casting). 

Lucas from Fated or Alex from Hunting Lila?
Oh god! That's so hard. I love all my boys. I think Alex would be the most perfect boyfriend while Lucas is a little too angsty for my liking. I actually have a soft spot for Cyrus (Severed). But I'm also a big fan of Jesse who is in The Sound. I think you should all prepare yourselves for a new book boyfriend. Because he's taken my top spot.)

What is my fave YA book at the current moment?
I'm glad you said 'current moment' as this does change. I absolutely adored Daughter of Smoke and Bone and the sequel Days of Blood and Starlight. They both totally blew me away. It's rare to read books that good. 

In 10 words persuade readers to read Fated.
Super hot guy, freaky monsters, kick ass heroine, epic excitement.

Sarah AldersonAbout the Author:
Having spent most of her life in London, Sarah quit her job in the non profit sector in 2009 and took off on a round the world trip with her husband and princess obsessed daughter on a mission to find a new place to call home. After several months in India, Singapore, Australia and the US, they settled in Bali where Sarah now spends her days writing by the pool.

She finished her first novel just before they left the UK, wrote the sequel on the beach in India and had signed a two book deal with Simon & Schuster by the time they had reached Bali.

A third book, Fated, about a teenage demon slayer, was published in January 2012.

Losing Lila, is published August 2nd, 2012.

Make sure you add Sarah Alderson's books to your wishlist if you like the sound of them! 
------- The Lila Books ------
Catching Suki (Lila, #0.5)Hunting Lila (Lila, #1)Losing Lila (Lila, #2)
------- The Fated Trilogy ------
Fated (Fated, #1)Severed (Fated, #2)
With more books to come in the upcoming years! Woop. I'm serious, guys. You will love Sarah's books.

Have a great week,
Sam :D